Tuesday, February 17, 2009

Free Seminar - Exercising Your Personal Brilliance for Innovation

SEMINAR: Exercising Your Personal Brilliance for Innovation
Presented by: Jim Canterucci, MyPersonalBrilliance.com
DATE: Thursday, February 19, 2009
TIME: 5 p.m. PST - 6 p.m. MST - 7 p.m. CST - 8 p.m. EST
DURATION: 60 minutes (call in 10 min. early to secure your seat)
COST: FREE!

WHO SHOULD ATTEND? This class is open to all Virtual Assistants, small/boutique business owners, solo professionals, solopreneurs and independent professionals. Invite your business buddies! If you know some folks who would like to attend, feel free to copy and paste the contents on this page, and post invitations on the forums, listservs and groups you participate in.

When you're faced with a situation where you have to come up with and implement great ideas, and you can… that's Personal Brilliance. To most, innovation is a process executed at "special" times when we need to break new ground. Ironically, at those times, we're usually too rusty to be innovative. Why should we save our best efforts for rare occasions?

Brilliant people never get out of practice—innovation is a habit. It's easy to find these people. In all walks of life, they're the most satisfied, ingenious (regardless of natural intelligence), and high achieving.

The four catalysts to Personal Brilliance are awareness, curiosity, focus and initiative. By developing these natural traits, you will cultivate the habit of innovation in your life, both at work and at home. This will empower you to succeed—by your standards and on your terms—in your occupation and education, as a parent, in personal relationships, and while pursuing your interests.

The "Exercising Your Personal Brilliance for Innovation" teleseminar lays out a dynamic and effective plan to: Harness the power of awareness, curiosity, focus, and initiative; break through the barriers that stop us from achieving our greatest potential; make personal innovation part of our everyday lives; and stretch beyond our comfort zones to embrace positive change.

In Jim's session, based on his bestseller "Personal Brilliance, Mastering the Everyday Habits that Create a Lifetime of Success", we will go beyond creativity to innovation. Learn how developing your habit of innovation can enhance results in your life. You'll benefit and so will the clients you serve!

Sign up for the seminar here.

Colleen Degnan Johnson
CMJ Office

No comments: